CE Mark 1

What Are The ISO Standards Need To Acquire For Oil And Gas?

ISO/TS 29001:2020

Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries — Sector-specific quality management systems — Requirements for product and service supply organizations, this standard mainly focus on focuses on the oil and gas supply chain. The ISO/TS 29001 standard is based on ISO 9001, it helps in improving the defects and the reduction of variation and waste from service providers. They also provide global consistency and improved assurance in the supply quality of goods and services from providers.

Advantages of having ISO 29001 standard,

  • To focus global market and to increase contracts and prospects
  • Commitment to industry best practice to stakeholders
  • Improve the way you manage risk and improve performance
  • Streamline your operations to improve quality and reduce waste
  • Better communication and regular assessment leads to continual improvement

Re-Design your system, create raving fan clients. Transform your business , Go Global

We’re a leading Certification, Assessment and Training company, We are one of the leading Certification, Assessment and Training services company. We partner with our clients to help them systematically optimize and transform businesses .Our strategic innovation and key business growth strategies help businesses progress constantly.

Every organization must combine ISO requirements, technology and human skills, to Excel. Our diverse, global experience brings in solid industry expertise and helps anticipate the clients’ changing business needs through a winning- edge services. We use a unique delivery model across all industry verticals to deliver the results that help our clients surge ahead of competitors.

Getting your business certified with ISO standards will not only attract and maximize business in the market, but also empowers human resource and creates compelling processes. We do provide different standards like ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22000, ISO 27001, HACCP, and CE Mark certification in Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, India, Jordan, and Nigeria.

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *